May Photo Contest Entries

Apologies for the late posting of this- but we do have contestants for this month’s Photo contest! Vote for your favorite by entering (respectful, pg rated) “comments” below.

Jessie S. gives breast-love in her PASSIONAL halter corset.

Sherri M. got this catsuit and cincher from PASSIONAL

Rafferty kicks it in this bikini by BabyLoves Latex (photo by Jerry Bennett)

Jenn shows off her new sailor dress at the store!

11 Responses to “May Photo Contest Entries”

  1. Tracy Brissette Says:

    Jenn gets my vote! (The dress is great too!) Sexy with class 🙂

  2. All good pics but Jessie S. gets my vote – cute look 😀

  3. Heather Says:

    Jenn has got it goin on! Def gets my vote

  4. Jenn gets my vote – patriotic on Memorial Day!

  5. Wolfie LF Says:

    I vote for Jennifer (Jenn)

  6. Jenn gets my vote… as usual! ;-D

  7. has to be Rafferty

  8. Yea, Jessie S.

  9. Michael Says:

    I must agree with Andy Jessie S. most definitely

  10. Weldon Irvin Says:

    I vote for Jennifer the Great!

  11. Denise P Says:

    My vote is for the fabulous Jenn.

Leave a Reply

